Interlink Aviation Flight ID 6262 Status

Jakarta, Indonesia to Ujung Pandang, Indonesia

Domestic flight ID 6262 from Jakarta (CGK) Indonesia to Ujung Pandang (UPG) Indonesia operated by Interlink Aviation - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Interlink Aviation (ID) 6262 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Interlink Aviation Flight Status

ID 6262
Interlink Aviation

Scheduled 08:40 CGK Scheduled 12:05 UPG
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Interlink Aviation
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CGK Arrival Airport: UPG
Departure Airport: Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, Jakarta, Indonesia Arrival Airport: Sultan Hasanuddin International Airport, Ujung Pandang, Indonesia
CGK Time Zone: GMT +7:00 UPG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
CGK Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 02:16 AM UPG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 03:16 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1433 kms / 890 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Interlink Aviation ID 6262 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-27 Tuesday 08:40 12:05 (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 08:40 12:05 (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 08:40 12:05 (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 08:40 12:05 (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 08:40 12:05 (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 08:40 12:05 (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 08:40 12:05 (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Scheduled

ID 6262 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-17 Saturday 09:05 12:09 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:09
2018-02-18 Sunday 09:07 12:13 2 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:13
2018-02-15 Thursday 10:04 13:18 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Landed 13:18
2018-02-16 Friday 08:54 11:53 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Landed 11:53
2018-02-13 Tuesday 09:10 12:20 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Landed 12:20
2018-02-14 Wednesday 08:55 11:54 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Landed 11:54
2018-02-19 Monday 09:56 13:00 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (CGK) Jakarta (UPG) Makassar Landed 13:00